New Feature: Footprints

Footprints
You can now see which of your friends has been viewing your profile!

Users who set their profiles to “Public” and “Friends Only” will be able to leave Footprints and see who viewed their profiles.

Users who set their profiles to “Private” will not be able to see who viewed their profiles and they cannot leave Footprints.

You can also delete your own Footprints. Simply go to [Footprints > Profiles I've Viewed] and click “X” next to the profile. The owner of that profile will not see your Footprint anymore.